Utility and Infrastructure Board

Board Members

5-year terms - June

Meet 4:00 pm on the second and last Tuesday of each month.

NameTelephoneDate Appointed / ReappointedTerm Expires
Gary Bolton402.720.75697/26/2022 (r)6/30/2027
Michelle Wiese*402.721.54517/27/2021 (a)6/30/2026
Maggie Hiatt402.949.07694/25/2023 (ut)06/30/2025
Spencer Wilson402.721.61607/25/2023 (a)6/30/2028
Todd Hansen
2/28/2023 (ut)6/30/2024
Mark Jensen***402.926.9527N/AN/A

* Chairman + Alternate (r) Re-appointed (u.t.) Unexpired Term (a) Appointed

*** City Council Liaison

Interested in serving on this board? Fill out application here.