City Council

Contacts



Name Telephone Email Ward
Scott Getzschman, Mayor 402.721.6301 Scott.Getzschman@fremontne.gov
Mark Legband 402.720.1516 Mark.Legband@fremontne.gov
1
Linda McClain
402.727.9370 Linda.McClain@fremontne.gov 1
Glen Ellis 402.512.3994
Glen.Ellis@fremontne.gov 2
Susan Jacobus
402.512.1963 Susan.Jacobus@fremontne.gov
2
Michael Kuhns 402.720.9164 Michael.Kuhns@fremontne.gov
3
Mark Jensen
402.926.9527
Mark.Jensen@fremontne.gov
3
Brad Yerger 402.512.0081
Brad.Yerger@fremontne.gov 4
Matt Bechtel
402.512-3150 Matthew.Bechtel@fremontne.gov 4